خدماتنا

في السنوات الأخيرة، شهدت الشركة نموًا هائلاً في قاعدة عملائها، وتوسعت في مجال ونطاق تقديم الخدمات القانونية للأنظمة الحديثة، حيث تمكن الشركة لعملائها إمكانية الاستفادة من خبراتها في المجالات التالية:

  • رأس المال البشري والتوظيف.
  • الملكية الفكرية.
  • حماية المعلومات.
  • الثروات العائلية والتركات.
  • الخصخصة.
  • نظام المنافسات والمشتريات الحكومية
  • التشريعات وصياغة الأنظمة
  • العقارات والمقاولات.
  • قطاع التأمين.
  • الاستثمار الأجنبي.
  • الخدمات المصرفية والمالية.
  • أنظمة السوق المالية.
  • أنظمة الشركات وعمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ.
  • التقاضي وتسوية المنازعات.
  • الإفلاس وإعادة الهيكلة.
  • الشراكات التجارية وتملك الحصص.

بالإضافة إلى خبرتنا الواسعة في المجالات الأساسية كالاستشارات التجارية للشركات والتقاضي، تمكنت الشركة بالتميز في مجالات أخرى متخصصة ومنفردة وهي التالية:

الإفلاس وإعادة الهيكلة المالية

تقدم الشركة الاستشارات القانونية لكبرى الشركات المدرجة والخاصة في العديد من القطاعات فيما يتعلق بنظام وإجراءات نظام الإفلاس ولوائحه التنفيذية وتطبيقاتها. وذلك من خلال العمل بالتوازي مع الشركات الخاضعة للإفلاس أو التي على وشك الخضوع لإحدى إجراءات النظام والعمل مع أمناء الإفلاس والمستشارين الماليين. لدى الشركة ومحاميها خبرات دقيقة بإجراءات التسوية الوقائية وإعادة التنظيم المالي، وخبرة شاملة بالتعامل مع القضايا في المحاكم التجارية وتمكين الشركات المفلسة والمتعثرة والمدينين بتنظيم شؤونهم المالية

اقرأ المزيد
واستعادة أنشطتهم التجارية، والمساهمة في استدامة الاقتصاد المحلي وتنميته. تعتبر الشركة من أوائل شركات المحاماة والوحيدة في تولي تقديم الاستشارات القانونية لإجراء إعادة التنظيم المالي للشركات المدرجة في السوق المالي السعودي (تداول) (السوق المالية السعودية) وفقًا لنظام الإفلاس ولوائحه وأنظمة ولوائح هيئة سوق المال والبنك المركزي السعودي.

 

كما تولت الشركة ملف إعادة تنظيم مالي لأحد شركات التأمين المدرجة بسوق الأسهم السعودي، مما يعني خضوعها للوائح البنك المركزي السعودي ولوائح هيئة السوق المالية. للشركة إضافة إلى ما سبق ذكره، خبرة وتواصل مستمر مع الهيئات الحكومة وشبه الحكومية كهيئة الزكاة والدخل وهيئة الجمارك، والتأمينات الإجتماعية، ووزراة العمل، وقد ساهمت في حل العديد من المشاكل التي تواجه موكليها، من إيقاف للخدمات والتراخيص والشهادات، إلا أن فريق العمل ونظراً لتوسع علاقاته مع الجهات الحكومية ومعرفته بالأنظمة المعمول بها في المملكة العربية السعودية ساهم في حل جميع الاشكاليات التي واجهت عملاء الشركة.

الثروات والشركات العائلية

للشركة خبرة مستفيضة في تقديم الخدمات القانونية للثروات والشركات العائلية، وفي مجال هيكلة وحوكمة الأعمال وضبط الأصول وإدارتها وتقديم الأفكار المساندة في سبيل تنميتها وفي وتلبية كافة احتياجاتها القانونية كالحصر والضبط والتنظيم وإعادة هيكلة الملكية، بحيث يتم ضمان استقراره عبر الأجيال.

تسوية نزاعات

تتميز الشركة بخبراتها في تسوية المنازعات والقضايا الحقوقية والتجارية والمالية على وجه الخصوص، وانتهجت في عملها آلية إيجاد وخلق الحلول للمسائل المعقدة من خلال الصلح والتسويات. حيث تولت الشركة الترافع عن عملائها في العديد من القضايا المهمة والشائكة أمام مختلف الجهات القضائية في المملكة من محاكم وجهات شبه قضائية ولجان قضائية وبمختلف درجاتها، كما تولى مستشاروها قضايا تحكيم تجاري في المملكة وخارجها، وتجاوز حجم الدعاوى التي تولتها الشركة خلال العام الماضي ما تجاوز عدة مليارات ريال سعودي.

العقارات والمقاولات

في مجال المقاولات والتطوير العقاري، فإن لفريق العمل خبرات محلية وإقليمية فيما يتعلق بالاحتياجات القانونية الهندسية والإنشائية والعقارية وتنظيم العلاقات القانونية والتعاقدية مع الشركاء والمستثمرين ومن له علاقة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة في سير عمل بالمقاولين والمشغلين للمشاريع، وابتداءً من الجهات الحكومية والجهات التنظيمية مرورا بالموردين والمسوقين والمستأجرين وانتهاءً بالعاملين. كما تتولى الشركة في هذا الإطار كافة الأمور القانونية المتعلقة بتمويل المشاريع العقارية من خلال صناديق الاستثمار العقاري أو التمويل الإسلامي وغيره. كما تقوم الشركة كذلك بإقامة المزادات العلنية وتصفية الممتلكات ونزع الملكيات.

إدارة وتصفية التركات

من منظور الدين والشرع وعملاً بما يقتضيه النظام فيما يتعلق بتصفية التركات أخذت الشركة على عاتقها القيام بكافة الإجراءات اللازمة لتصفية التركات بالوكالة عن الورثة ابتداء من استخراج صك حصر الورثة والقيام بحصر عناصر التركة وتحديد مواضعها وأنواعها وتقييمها وإعداد وصياغة محاضر الإثبات وتسجيل الوصايا والهبات وتبيان ما إذا كان على التركة ديون أو لها مستحقات في ذمة الغير وتقديم وبيان آليات تقسيم الحصص والأموال المشاعة بين الورثة في التركة بما تقتضيه الشريعة الإسلامية، وتتولى الشركة كذلك تنفيذ القسمة سواء من خلال إقامة المزادات أو صرفها مباشرة عن طريق البنوك.

الاستثمار الأجنبي وتأسيس الشركات

توفر الشركة دعم قانوني كامل فيما يخص استخراج التراخيص والتأسيس للعملاء المحليين والإقليميين والدوليين، وذلك لمساعدتهم في بناء قاعدة تجارية لأعمالهم في المملكة. كما تعمل الشركة عن كثب مع مختلف الإدارات الحكومية والاستفادة من خدمة القطاعات الحكومية المجمعة بمكان واحد لتحقيق أفضل النتائج، وضمان سرعة حصول عملائنا على تراخيص الاستثمار الأجنبي، وتأسيس الشركات المساهمة الخاصة والمغلقة، وصياغة الوثائق التأسيسية واتفاقيات المساهمين و المشاريع المشتركة، بالإضافة إلى التعامل مع مسائل حوكمة الشركات والالتزام المؤسسي والتعامل مع أنظمة المنافسة وقضايا التصفيات.

احجز
موعد!

حمّل
التقرير
الخاص بالشركة

احجز
موعد!

حمّل
التقرير
الخاص بالشركة

Our Services

In the recent years, we have witnessed a tremendous growth in our client base and expansion in new areas of legal services. We offer our clients access to our experience in:

  • Corporate and M&A Transactions
  • Alternate Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation
  • Private Equity
  • Bankruptcy
  • Liquidation
  • Foreign Direct Investment
  • Banking & Finance
  • Insurance
  • Capital Markets
  • Privatization
  • Government Procurement Laws
  • Regulatory and Public Policy
  • Real Estate and Construction
  • Human Capital and Employment
  • Intellectual Property
  • Information Technology
  • Family and Inheritance

In addition to the wealth of experience in corporate & commercial advisory and dispute resolution, the Firm has developed niche in certain specialized practice areas.

Bankruptcy & Corporate/Financial Restructuring

The Firm has extensively advised major listed and private companies in numerous sectors in relation to Bankruptcy Law and procedures working closely with the bankruptcy administrators and trustees as well as financial advisors on financial reorganization, preventive settlement procedures and handling cases at courts to enable bankrupt companies and struggling debtors to regulate their financial affairs and resume their business activities, and ultimately contributing towards the sustainability and development of the economy.

The Firm is among the markets leaders in advising and conducting financial re-organization for companies listed on Tadawul (Saudi Stock Exchange) in accordance with legal frame for bankruptcy, Capital Markets Law and the regulations of the Saudi Central Bank.

Family Wealth, Inheritance and Distribution of Estates

We are proud of our track-record of successful advisory to some of the country’s major wealthy families in relation to managing family wealth and addressing inheritance matters. Our team of Sharia experts and lawyers have rich experience in advising and handling all procedures to devolve and distribute inheritance starting from recording, drafting and execution of wills, legacy/donation documents and inheritance deeds, identifying and determining the estates and their types, arranging evaluation of the estate, identifying and determining debts and nature of creditors, obtaining succession certificates and court confirmation of legal heirs and their shares in accordance with Sharia and introducing the mechanisms for dividing inheritance shares, money and properties among the legal heirs. The Firm also undertakes the implementation of the division and distribution of inheritance estate, through auctions or direct disbursements through banks.

Dispute Resolution

The Firm is distinguished in its experience in legal, commercial and financial dispute resolution through mediation, arbitration and litigation. Our expert team of litigators and advocates diligently pursue creative solutions to resolve legal issues in our clients’ best interests. Our team have handled commercial arbitration cases in the Kingdom and abroad, such as the UAE, the United Kingdom and European continent, and the volume of claims handled by the Firm during the last year has exceeded several billion Saudi Riyals.

Contracting and Real Estate

In the field of real estate development and contracting, the Firm has local and regional experience in real estate laws, engineering and construction contracts, turn-key projects on BOOT and BOT models, private public partnerships, contractual arrangements between investors and developers, dealing with the government agencies and regulators, lease agreements, usufruct rights, licenses and transfers of titles. The Firm also advises on all legal matters relating to financing of real estate projects through real estate investment funds, Islamic finance and structured finance. The Firm also helps clients (banks etc.) with public auctions, acquisition and sale of property and expropriation.

Family Business

The Firm has a strong history in and credentials for advising numerous family-owned businesses. With deep knowledge and understanding of how family businesses operate and what challenges they face in their transition to the next generation of ownership, the Firm is uniquely positioned to advise on all legal aspects of business structuring and governance, restructuring ownership, controlling and managing key assets and compliance to ensure stability and continuity across generations.

Foreign Investment and Setting-up of Business

The Firm provides a full range of licensing and incorporation services to local, regional and international clients to assist in setting-up of their investment and business vehicles in the Kingdom. We work closely with various government departments and provide “one-stop” service for seamless delivery of results for our clients in obtaining foreign investment licenses, incorporation of private and close joint stock companies, drafting constituent documents and shareholders/joint venture agreements, handling corporate governance and corporate compliance matters and dealing with competition law and winding-up issues.

Convinced?

Book an

Appointment
Download

Law Firm

Profile
Convinced?

Book an

Appointment
Download

Law Firm

Profile